Disgrace Dub

from by Hotdrop

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Ltd. Edition Digipack

    Includes unlimited streaming of Sugar & Spice via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      €7 EUR or more 


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



Singers & players of Instruments:

David Arribas: Bass
Miguel Santolaya: Percussion
Camila Monasterio: Hammond Organ, Clavi, Pianos, Synth, Vocals.
Javier Ochoa: Lead Guitar, Vocals
Santiago Mijarra: Rhythm Guitar, Vocals.
Roberto Martínez: Recording Ingeneer

Special Feature:

Carlos Bueno drums on tracks 1-4

Jonás Reguilón: Alt Sax on 1,2
Genís Bou: Tenor Sax on 1,2
José Lozano: Trumpet on 1,2
Alejo Peloche: Trombone on 1,2


from Sugar & Spice, released March 15, 2013



all rights reserved


Hotdrop Madrid, Spain

contact / help

Contact Hotdrop

Streaming and
Download help